Kacmarik OMCPA 2016 Pharmacist of the Year

The Ohio Marshall County Pharmacist Association announces Katie Kacmarik as the 2016 Pharmacist of the Year: Continuing Our Yearly Tradition Of Honoring A Local Pharmacist As “Pharmacist Of The Year”, We Are Pleased To Recognize A Dedicated Individual For Their Service To The Profession And The Community. Born and raised in Wheeling, West Virginia, our…

continue reading
No Comments